Institute of Geodesy and Geophysics, Vienna Central Laboratory of Geodesy Geodesy Department, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Sarajevo University, Bosnia&Hercegovina Polytechnic University of Tirana Faculty of Engineering and Architecture University of Prishtina  
Project Manager:

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Robert Weber - Project coordinator and Austrian team leader
E-mail: robert.weber@tuwien.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Harald Schuh Project adviser
E-mail: hschuh@tuwien.ac.at

 

 

Project Partners

   

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ismail Kabashi - Kosovo team leader
E-mail: ikabashi@gmx.net

 

Res. Assoc. Dr. Lyubka Pashova Bulgarian team leader
E-mail: lpashova@clg.bas.bg

 

Mr.sc.Dipl. Eng. Medzida Mulic Bosnia and Herzegovina team leader
E-mail: mmulic@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Dr. Zlatko Srbinoski Macedonian team leader
E-mail: srbinoski@gf.ukim.edu.mk

 

Dr. Eng. Gezim Gjata Albanian team leader
E-mail: gjatag@yahoo.com

 
     
 
This site is created by mkotseva@cc.bas.bg